Learn more about our COVID-19 Safety Measures Click Here

Faculty and Staff Directory

Please call the following numbers for those departments and offices:
Main Office (626) 335-3322
Admissions (626) 253-9388
Advancement (626) 963-0017
Athletics (626) 335-1410
Attendance (626) 963-6711
George Agnew
Mathematics Department Chairperson
Head Basketball Coach
gagnew@stlucys.com
Sister Elizabeth Brown
Prioress
ebrown@stlucys.com
Christopher Buehlmaier
Theology Department
Visual and Performing Arts Department
cbuehlmaier@stlucys.com
Emily Contreras
Front Office – Secretary
econtreras@stlucys.com
Travis Contreras
Science Department
tcontreras@stlucys.com
Matthew Cornelius
Security
mcornelius@stlucys.com
Leslie Dierking
Finance Department
ldierking@stlucys.com
Sara Downs
Science Department
sdowns@stlucys.com
Andrea Duran
World Languages Chairperson
aduran@stlucys.com
Sister Helen Dziuk
Principal Emerita
hdziuk@stlucys.com
David Fahey
Athletic Director
dfahey@stlucys.com
Kelly Gonzalez
English Department Chairperson
kgonzalez@stlucys.com
Bernie Martin Gore
Advancement Department
bgore@stlucys.com
Lucinda Hanshaw
Visual and Performing Arts Department Chairperson
lhanshaw@stlucys.com
Judy Hartranft
Principal
jhartranft@stlucys.com
Patricia Helper
Guidance Department
thelper@stlucys.com
Yvonne Huitron
Theology Department
yhuitron@stlucys.com
Patricia Leiva
World Languages Department
pleiva@stlucys.com
Valeria Leiva
Guidance Department
vleiva@stlucys.com
Charlene Littleton
Social Science Department Chairperson
chlittleton@stlucys.com
Katherine Littleton
Registrar
klittleton@stlucys.com
Lindsey Lotz
English Department
llotz@stlucys.com
Amy Malerba
Theology Department Chairperson
amalerba@stlucys.com
Christy McCarthy
Advancement Department
cmccarthy@stlucys.com
Rosario Medina
Mathematics Department
rmedina@stlucys.com
Janice Mendez
Vice Principal, Curriculum and Instruction 
jmendez@stlucys.com
Weston Naughtin
English Department
wnaughtin@stlucys.com
Signe O’Rourke
Social Science Department
Theology Department
Visual and Performing Arts Department
sorourke@stlucys.com
Jennifer Preece
Social Science Department
jpreece@stlucys.com
Laurie Pycz
Advancement Department
lpycz@stlucys.com
Elaine Rowland
Activities Director
Social Science Department
erowland@stlucys.com
Teresa Scaletta
Attendance
tscaletta@stlucys.com
Teresa Tancredi
Finance Department
ttancredi@stlucys.com
Ashley Vallin
Admissions and Outreach
avallin@stlucys.com
Rafael Verduzco
Maintenance Director
rverduzco@stlucys.com
Donna Watkins
Science Department Chairperson
dwatkins@stlucys.com