Learn more about our COVID-19 Safety Measures Click Here

Board of Directors

In February 2022, this governing Board of Directors, consisting of business professionals, alumnae parents, alumnae, and religious community members, including clergy and Benedictine Sisters, was established to assist the Priory in making decisions related to the future of St. Lucy’s Priory High School. This Board collaborates with school Administration to create policy that positively impacts the financial stability, quality and expectation of education, and overall experience of Regent life.
This year, St. Lucy’s Priory High School celebrates its 60th Anniversary of fulfilling our mission to transform young women into educated and spiritual leaders of our global society. The Board of Directors, in partnership with Administration, are ensuring that St. Lucy’s continues to thrive, as we provide academic excellence and spiritual growth to young women for many years to come. Simply put, we are steadfast in our commitment to providing a college-preparatory education in a spiritual and nurturing environment for our students. 

Kitty Garvey, Chairperson | Mike Kowalski, Vice Chairperson

Sister Elizabeth Brown, O.S.B. | Michelle Chamberlain ‘96 | Michael Duran | Sister Helen Dziuk,O.S.B. | Joe Halder | Terry Kent | Doug Martins | Marette Larson Morand ‘86 | Robert J. Prata, ESQ. | Reverend Richard Vega